Home remedies to get rid of Dark Circles

Dark circles??

Drives me crazy..I’ve had this problem for years.. I’ve always believed in natural/home remedies that could cure, or at least reduce this ‘darkness’ in my life ! Phew.

Over the years, I’ve adapted to these techniques listed below which I found over the net during my ‘rescue research’ .. Hehe..Hope it helps you all too πŸ™‚

In addition to this, I highly recommend the following tips:

  • Sleep well. Late nights, unhealthy sleep can lead to darkness and puffiness under eyes.
  • Wear sunglasses when you step out in the sun.
  • Drink a lot of water. It helps keep the body hydrated.
  • Have a healthy diet, inclusive of Vit C,D & E.

Don’t forget to comment or like, if you enjoyed our post!

Stay healthy, stay beautiful πŸ™‚ Adios!

12 3 4 7 6
5

 

 

Leave a Reply

