Simple Stamped Handmade Card!

I have been crafting for a long long time. When I shifted to the US, I started exploring into the world of paper crafts as the supplies you get here are so overwhelming with endless choices. I decided to take up some stamping classes to get started and learn the usage of different types of ink pads, varieties of card stock, stamps, etc..Then I started designing my own series of stamped cards, stamped coasters, gift boxes etc…

Here is one example of a Simple card I recently made for my loving husband.image

For this, I used:

  • 51/2 inches by 81/2 inches White card stock
  • Background stamp
  • Flower punch
  • Leaves punch
  • Different color ink pads
  • Versa Fine black ink pad for the sentiments
  • Circle sparkly stickers for the flowers.
  • Rubber Stamps

And voila !!

What do you all think?!

This is just an idea/inspiration for the different kinds of cards you can actually design all by yourself. No gift is as special as it being handmade and totally unique! Isn’t it?

Don’t forget to leave your comments/ thoughts and like this post if you enjoyed it 🙂

Happy crafting !

4 thoughts on “Simple Stamped Handmade Card!

Leave a Reply

